Elegant Limousines Palm Coast & Daytona Limo Service (386) 793-1077
February 28, 2011 - 07:23 PM
WILDANGEL  

  RATED (5 stars) by WILDANGEL on Jan-24-2011 Top of the Line - Highly Recommended ( posted from local review site ) I met Marlo Friday and feel in love with her warm ,caring personality, In the future I will hire Nobody except her company! She sat with my husband and I and we talked for an hr like old friends and we had just met! Honest people like this are a blessing!! Her and her company put everything into making sure you have the time of your life when in their limo's!! I LOVE this lady!! 
 
6  February 28, 2011 - 08:36 AM
Tony / Keico  

Top of the Line - Highly Recommended Let me tell you My family came down from New York, 9 of them, and we had many difficulties trying to find a way, to get them to our house. Renting a vehicle was out of the question, because of how expensive it was. This Limousine Service was a life saver, plus the price was great. I do not know what I would have done without them. They were life savers. Not only was the price great, but the service went above and beyond my expectations. I wish that all companies would follow their example. I am a customer for life, and will always recommend them where I can. Thank you so much Elegant Limousines of Palm Coast for providing my family with a solution when all else had failed 
 
7  February 23, 2011 - 02:31 PM
Michael Smith  

I would recomend this car service. Our Driver Michael was right on time, very friendly and he knew the best way to get in and out of the speedway traffic. We were from out of town and did not know what kind of service to expect. These guys did everything as promised. 
 
January 17, 2011 - 11:42 AM
Dorene Ross  

  The evening was just perfect! From the red carpet, to the flowers and champagnes, to the cake it was just a perfect evening. Mike our driver was on time, very willing to take all the pictures we wanted, willing to do whatever we felt would make the evening all we wanted it to be. I highly recommend this service 
 
9  January 04, 2011 - 10:42 AM
Sarah Beggs  

  Thanks we had a great time :) And the pictures look great I was happy to look at them. Here are some pics of everyone in the limo, and the picture of you and Chris.
We will def use your limousine service again when the next event comes up! 
 
10  January 03, 2011 - 10:28 AM
N.R.  

  Prompt, pleasant pick up and REALLY appreciate the flexibility of arranging this spur of the moment transport to the airport.
Happy New Year to all of you! 


November 14, 2010 - 11:25 AM
Susan & Randy Damrow 5 Stars (out of 5 stars)  


Feedback Review: Marlo and Mike donated a service last night - they picked up my husband from the airport as a way of 'paying it forward' from when we were in business and servicing their lawn. They really went out of their way to make us smile - red caret, pictures, etc - they are awesome people full of love. Thank you again Elegant Limos - you are the best ever! 
 
November 10, 2010   5:20 PM
Barbara Meyers  

  I have just used this service for the first time and I know it won't be the last time!! What a delightful chauffeur!! Marlo was punctual, professional, courteous and a terrific source of information about Palm Coast which I greatly appreciated since this was my first visit here. She made the hour long trip fly by. Elegant Limousines deserves more than 5 stars!! I highly recommend this service. 
 
November 04, 2010  9:11 PM
Cindy Rogers  

  5 Stars (out of 5 stars)
Feedback Review: I just returned home from an afternoon with Marlo. I have to say this is the most loving, caring , awesome Lady I have ever met. Marlo gave my 7 year old granddaughter a Birthday she, nor I, will ever forget. She picked my granddaughter up from her elementary school in her Limo, which was THE most incredible ride of my life, took her to dinner and a private party at Bob Evans. This was all done out of the kindness of her heart. Not only was the Limo the most beautiful you will ever see, Marlo and her Husband have so much pride in their business. Not only is she very professional, but will make you feel like a life long friend before your trip is over. I highly recommend Elegant Limousines of Palm Coast to anyone that not only needs a ride, but wants to ENJOY their ride. Thank You from the bottom of my heart. 
 
October 26, 2010  1:06 PM
Cathy Jaggard  

Time passes so quickly but excellent service lives on in the mind forever. Marlo was servuce exceptionally over the top. My co-workers are still teasing me of being pick up to go to the Airport in a stretch limo. Thanks for the conform and service as advertised. Cath 
 
September 24, 2010  9:55 PM
Jennifer & Shane Reagan  

Highly Recommended I have to tell you Elegant Limo service is not only top quality in your basic expected business service, they are top quaility in personal service combined. I got married on Sept 12th, and me and my new husband, and our maid of honor and best man needed to stay behind at the resort, we had no means of getting our children home. Marlo and Mike had no hesitation in helping us. When they got they they had 7 children to trasport all ages. They made the children feel as if they were royalty. They spoke to them, not at them, they made them laugh and truly enjoy the trip home. The children's safety was their first and only concern, not just their physical safty, but their emotional safty as well, especially the baby who did not want to leave to begin with, but Marlo and Mike got her captivated just by treating her like she was a real person and not just a baby. They are amazing in every aspect and i would only recommend them, over many other co. that i looked into. Thank you so much. 
 
August 27, 2010   3:53 PM
Carole Schneider  

  I appreciated your service and Michael was most gracious,the cars, and driver fits the name just elegant in every respect. They are on time, and very helpful in planning your limo trip to fit the occassion and needs. 
 
August 16, 2010  5:48 AM
Kelly  

  Can we fill a limo with School Supplies?


Palm Coast, FL - On August 15th, 2010 the parking lot of Bob Evans was filled with residents of Palm Coast who came out in masses to support the Fill a Limo with School Supplies charity raffle, coordinated and organized by Mike and Marlo Denning, local business owners of Elegant Limousines of Palm Coast. Participants who attended donated $5 worth of school supplies and in return received a raffle ticket and a chance to win 2 free hours of Limousine services. “I was in tears at the end of the day when I saw how many school supplies were filled in our limo,” says Marlo Denning of Elegant Limousines of Palm Coast, “The turnout was amazing, I’m so grateful to live in a community that came together for a great cause and appreciative that Alan Kugler at Bob Evans hosted the event for us.” It’s estimated that Elegant Limousines of Palm Coast collected over $1,500 in school supplies for the Flagler County student’s in need. Because the turnout was so high, organizers decided to pull two winning tickets for the free limo ride. The first was awarded to a little princess who says she has big plans for her day of royalty! The second receipt of the 2 hour free limo ride gracefully donated it to reward an honor student. “It’s a win-win for Flagler County Schools children” says Mike Denning, “Not only do they have an extra $1,500 in school supplies but a deserving student will have an amazing story to tell their friends about the day they rode around Palm Coast in a Limo!”
All supplies and proceeds from the charity fundraiser will be donated to the student’s of Flagler County Schools. 
 
August 01, 2010   2:40 PM
Karen Ensley  

  Marlo,
Thank you for your professional, friendly and comfortable service. You were there at Daytona Beach Airport waiting on me with a beautiful smile. I enjoyed your company and the cold bottled water. I am making my return reservation now. 5 STAR !!! 
 
July 30, 2010  7:13 PM
tom and flo oconnell  

  Dear Marlo,
From start to finish you were there for us 100%. Very professsional and savy. You certainly added to our trip, and made us feel very comfortable in your care.
God Bless,
Tom and Flo O'Connell 
 
July 16, 2010  11:09 AM
Dr. Bill Nowak  

Marlo was a safe and courteous driver who showed up early and got us to our flight in plenty of time. Her pleasant personality and knack for customer service will result in our booking again with her. 





July 25, 2011 - 06:30 PM
Mike & Penny Renfroe  

  Submitted By: goatlantis
Feedback Rating: 5 Stars (out of 5 stars)
Feedback Review: We give Elegant 5 Stars for the overall flexibility they provided to accommodate our desired routes and stops. Celebrating a Birthday and a couple of retirements we had several destinations in mind and some mid-course changes in flight plan, all were met. Marlo makes the difference, you know right up front she loves her business and strives for total customer satisfaction. 
 
2  May 03, 2011 - 06:17 PM
Rebecca Garrison  

I recently used Elegant Limos of Palm Coast for airport transportation. Marlo was professional friendly and provided outstanding service. She even made sure I got my coffee at 6:15am! I'm looking forward to using this service again on my next visit to Palm Coast. 


April 06, 2011 - 08:28 PM
Robert  

I am not from Florida but my Mom and Dad live in the Daytona area. My brothers and I wanted to give our Mom a special surprise for her 80th birthday. She always wanted to ride in a limo. Soooo...we made her dream and wish come true with the help of Elegant Limousines. Marlo was professional, personal and so accommodating. It was like she was part of the family in her desire to make our Mom's birthday the best ever. She did just that. She literally rolled out the red carpet for our Mom. We will never forget all that she and Elegant Limousines did to make our Mom's birthday a dream come true. If I could give her 6 stars instead of 5, I would. More than highly recommended. 



March 25, 2011 - 09:03 PM
Donna Coppola  

  Wonderful service - and well worth the reasonable price. My children and I ended our vacation stay in Palm Coast visiting relatives with our return trip to Orlando courtesy of Marlo. The car ride flew by as we talked about everything from SCUBA diving to doing homework. As a teacher for over 15 years, it was so gratifying to hear Marlo engage with my children and respond to their enthusiasm about everything from quad riding to Harry Potter's Wizarding World at Universal Studios. She was truly interested in all of us, and her warm interest and advice were greatly appreciated. Thanks for a great ending to a fun vacation! Sorry to say we came home one bag short from the airport, but that's entirely on jetBlue; kudos to Marlo and Elegant Limousine :) 

RATED  (5 stars)
by DIANAFIGLI on Oct-03-2011
 
Top of the Line - Highly Recommended !   What a way to start an all-girl cruise. Nine of us were picked up at my home by a beautiful stretch limo with a fabulous driver, Marlo. She was exceptional in her service, arrivals on time, and made us so very comfortable. Our return from the cruise was equally great. Our group highly recommends this limo service. 


September 30, 2011 - 11:20 AM
Jackie   

  Marlo was wonderful. Great communication from beginning to end. I couldn't have asked for anyone to take better care of my boss and his wife. We even changed our jet's departure time and she managed to accommodate our change of schedule. We will use Elegant Limousines again. Thank you.





Elegant Limousines Google Reviews
Elegant Limousines Reviews
December 17, 2012 - 10:07 PM
Donna & Denis Grady.  

  Thank you Marlo and Mike for making my husband's surprise 70th birthday so very special. He had no idea what was planned for him that evening, which was no easy feat!

Your limo and service is truly elegant...so beautiful and quite a special treat! Everything worked out like clockwork...Mike is an excellent driver, especially on such a foggy night.
Rest assured we will highly recommend you to our friends. The dinner at the Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse was also wonderful.
Thank you so very much and may you and yours have a very blessed and Merry Christmas!

Sincerely,
Donna and Denis Grady
Rich and Karen Oorlog
Jerry and Pat Johnson


November 01, 2012 - 12:02 PM
Teddi Mangas-Coon  

Thanks so much for the excellent experience and the 2nd day upgrade! I will be passing along your info to our Traveling Secretary for the Cincinnati Reds as I highly recommend your company for Daytona Beach limo service. 


October 15, 2012 - 01:16 PM
Laura Cason  

Hi Marlo,
Just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed the limousine service. Michael was both friendly and professional -- the limo was so nice and clean. Many thanks for making this so pleasant for us.
Laura Cason 


October 15, 2012 - 01:15 PM
Nicole & Stephen Buckley  

  Dear Marlo and Mike,
We wanted to thank the both of you for everything. Everything went great and smoothly. Also Steve said you guys wanted to know how the champagne was, it was great ! Especially since neither of us drink champagne. Thanks again for being apart of our day and making everything great , we appreciate it.

Thanks,
Nicole and Steve Buckley

August 16, 2012 - 10:59 PM
Sean O'Brian  

  I hired Marlo and Mike to take a friend and her little boy to Disney. It was a trip of a lifetime for them and Marlo and Mike went out of there way from the start to make everything perfect. The car was beautiful and clean and they were very sweet and nice to both Sarah and Skyler. If you ever need to hire a limo company there's no reason to call anyone else. Everything from top to bottom was first class and I couldn't think of one thing that I would have changed. There trip was started and finished in a way that they will remember forever. If anyone sees this , please call them , you will not regret it! 


July 29, 2012 - 10:42 AM
Jeannelle Rossano  

  Hi Marlo,
I wanted to thank you for all of your help with car arrangements last week for my sisters wedding. Your driver was professional and arrvied right on time. If there are any websites you would like me to write a review for your company I would be happy too. As I mentioned when we initially spoke, I am an event planner in Orlando and if you come to Orlando, I would love to add you to my vendor list. Again, thank you so much for helping make the end of my sisters perfect day even better. Have a wonderful day! :)





 



June 11, 2012 - 08:47 PM
Joyce P  

  I used Elegant Limousines for my daughter's wedding on June 2, 2012. I appreciated the professionalism I received from my first conversation with Marlo right through the wedding day when Mike was the chauffeur. I had the platinum wedding package and Mike drove the guys, girls, dads, moms, etc. We all had a great experience and will definitely call upon Elegant Limousines again in the future.

May 13, 2012 - 04:24 PM
Mr Owen  

  Its been a great experience from the first time I spoke to Marlo, inquiring about reserving a limo to the time Mike arrived to take my son and nineteen of his friends to their high school prom. Marlo being so patient with me and answering all my questions in a timely manner, and going over the authorization form confirming pick-up time and address, also stressing the importance of not going over the number of passengers. Want to thank Mike for arriving 30 minutes early and having the patience waiting for some guest to arrive which was as late as 45 minutes.Thank you Mike for answering many questions from the parents and assuring their sons and daughters were in great hands.You also let the kids have a good time. My son commented how cool and nice you were,and allowing them to have a good time. I thank you for contacting me when you found out there might have been a problem with some of the guest and you and Marlo taking the time to further look into the matter and able to resolve it without it becoming an issue. I was hoping to use your service for our son's graduation from high school but sometimes I have to listen to my wife. Mike and Marlo, I just want to say again THANK YOU!!! I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a limo service in Daytona Beach


March 26, 2012 - 03:40 PM
Renee Denzer-Rogers  

  Hello, I just wanted to write you a short note on thanking you for the fabulous service you provided for my 18 year old daughter (Jordyn Denzer) and her 20 year old boyfriend (Michael Ballweg) this past week. My daughter and her boyfriend went to Daytona Beach, Florida for Spring Break, and I secured your services for pickup at Daytona airport and to the hotel, then back to the airport 6 days later for “peace of mind” rather than using just any taxi service due to their age and vulnerability.

My daughter told me the woman driver was friendly, courteous, helpful and professional J She was “on time” to pick them up the airport, even though their flight was delayed in getting in and it was late on a Sunday night. The woman driver also confirmed pick up the day before they left Daytona, and of course, arrived on time again. She even helped with the luggage! Jordyn told me her name, but I am drawing a blank right now. But from your records, you can see who she was! So, please thank her very much for the great services that she (and your company) provided J This means so much to a “Mom” J

March 11, 2012 - 03:22 PM
The Johnsons  

  Perfect Anniversary night thanks to Marlo and her top notch service. Will definitely be a return customer and recommend to others. Thanks for making it a great night for me and my family. (marley says hi :) 


January 26, 2012 - 07:53 PM
Dr Harry Black  

  Thank you, Marlo!! We appreciate the very professional service you provided and if we need to use a limousine service in the future, we will certainly be back as customers. Best of luck to you and your husband as you continue to grow your business!!
Harry Black 

January 19, 2012 - 09:34 AM
Elizabeth V  

  Wow. The owners went above and beyond to make our night absolutely perfect. They arrived a few minutes EARLY (unheard for limo companies) and were wonderfully nice and courteous. They got us to our multiple locations on time and without issue. We used Elegant Limos for a 40th birthday night out with 17 people who all fit comfortably. The sound system was unbelievably good and we made use of their great AV system all evening. I would not dream of using any other limo company for any occasion. Elegant Limos is the premier limo company serving the area and I am thrilled we were fortunate enough to find them for our fantastic evening! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! 


December 13, 2011 - 07:57 PM
Carol Davies  

Dear Marlo & Mike,
Thank you so much for providing service for my family and friends from the Peabody Auditorium in Daytona Beach on Sunday evening. Pick up and delivery were perfectly on time and went without a hitch, the limo was beautiful, and everyone had a great time! It was great to meet your husband, and I'm sorry I didn't have a chance to meet you, perhaps next time when it isn't raining so hard! I'll certainly be calling again in the future.
Sincerely,
Carol Davies 


November 02, 2011 - 07:33 PM
Jessica  
Posted from WeddingWire.com.

Elegant Limousines literally SAVED our wedding day! When Daytona Limousines canceled on us without warning FOUR DAYS before our wedding, I immediately called Marlo and she saved us by agreeing to provide limousine service for us on our big day with very short notice. They were very professional, the limo was gorgeous, clean and on time! As they say, all things happen for a reason. Even though it was extremely unprofessional for Daytona Limos to cancel on us four days before our wedding and caused us some serious stress, I am glad that everything worked out the way it did. I cannot thank Marlo enough for everything that you guys did for us!!! 


November 02, 2011 - 07:19 PM
Eric Glasgow  

Feedback Rating:5Stars(out of 5 stars)
Feedback Review: Terrific job! My engagement was centered around the limo trip and Marlo was out of this world! Marlo was ontime, limo was clean, and everything went perfect. It was a total surprise to my now fiance when the limo showed up. Marlo had the flowers arranged perfectly, gifts and balloons were in the limo already, and the I-POD of mine was already in place. Marlo kept everything on the DL and my fiance is still wondering how I did so much without her knowing a limo was even coming to pick us up. No other limo company could have done so much and no other limo company would have been that geared towards the details and customer service. We could not have imagined a better night.


November 02, 2011 - 06:15 PM
Karen Crile  

  I wanted to make my parent's 59th wedding anniversary special. I live in Pennsylvania, so I searched the web looking for something I thought would be nice for them. When I saw the Sweetheart special on the Elegant Limousines web site I thought this would be perfect. When I talked to Marlo she said she would arrange the dinner reservation and have special menus made. Well, my parents had a great time and they even had the red carpet rolled out at their doorstep. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I highly recommend their service. It's first class.


October 09, 2011 - 11:36 PM
Mary Grooms  

Your PalmCoast.biz Merchant Listing has received a new Feedback Rating from one of your customers.
Feedback Rating: 5 Stars (out of 5 stars)
Feedback Review: I booked an Elegant Limousine as a special surprise for my daughter's eighth birthday this past summer. The company's owners were so thoughtful and gracious that without me even asking, they purchased balloons and party supplies to decorate the inside of the limousine perfectly for a little girl's birthday. When my daughter and her friends went outside to leave for the birthday festivities, the driver was standing next to the limousine holding a happy birthday balloon and he had even rolled out the red carpet. Wow! The girls were thrilled beyond belief and had a great time. Elegant Limousine is definitely a solid company with conscientious owners who are willing to go the extra mile to ensure a special memorable time. 
3-24-14  Hi there: I have answered the questions below, but also wanted to provide this testimonial.
Your company and team is amazing! I cannot thank you enough for taking my last minute reservation when our travel agent’s car service cancelled at 9:00pm the night before my trip. Your service is impeccable, vehicles are pristine, and I was picked up at 5:00am with a coffee waiting in the vehicle for me. You should be very proud of the company you have built. I have traveled extensively in the US and never encountered a car service company more professional and personable.  Thank you for making my quick trip to Palm Coast seamless!   Best, Renee
(386) 793-1077

Elegant Limousines Reviews

Elegant Limousines TestimonialsDaytona Limo Service
Elegant Limousines Facebook Reviews